Weather in Kentwood (Updated 14 Hours 31 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    72 °F

    Humidity

    71

    Wind : From E at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.23 AM

    Sunset

    8.55 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    72 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kentwood

      • 24 May, Tue 72 / 56 °F
      • 25 May, Wed 72 / 50 °F
      • 26 May, Thu 63 / 43 °F
      • 27 May, Fri 53 / 38 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 56 / 40 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 61 / 43 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 66 / 45 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 68 / 47 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 71 / 50 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu

    Comments