Weather in Kentwood (Updated 23 Hours 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    56 °F

    Humidity

    59

    Wind : From ENE at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.29 AM

    Sunset

    8.05 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    34 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    36 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kentwood

      • 30 Mar, Thu 56 / 34 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 42 / 36 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 46 / 32 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 57 / 37 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 58 / 40 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 61 / 45 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 51 / 40 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 52 / 40 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri 45 / 34 °F
      • 8 Apr, Sat

    Comments