Weather in Kentwood (Updated 16 Hours 55 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    61 °F

    Humidity

    89

    Wind : From ENE at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.39 AM

    Sunset

    7.24 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    61 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kentwood

      • 30 Sep, Fri 61 / 55 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 67 / 52 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 67 / 53 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 69 / 52 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 72 / 55 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 75 / 57 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 69 / 52 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 63 / 48 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 63 / 47 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun

    Comments