Weather in Kentwood (Updated 20 Hours 18 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    38 °F

    Humidity

    76

    Wind : From W at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.56 AM

    Sunset

    5.08 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    38 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    36 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kentwood

      • 5 Dec, Mon 38 / 30 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 36 / 33 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 41 / 30 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 38 / 26 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 32 / 25 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 28 / 22 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 32 / 22 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 29 / 23 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 32 / 24 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed

    Comments